K.C. Speakers

Plinio Ayala

President and CEO, Per Scholas

Viola Maxwell-Thompson

President, Information Technology Senior Management Forum

Dr. Karl Reid

Executive Director, National Society of Black Engineers

Gene Waddy


Jonna Gerken

President-Elect, Society of Women Engineers

Matthew Nelson

National Chair, National Society of Black Engineers

Toacca Rutherford

Chief Development Officer, JPMorgan Chase

Sean Wright

Managing Director, Accenture

Stephanie LeBlanc

Revenue Intelligence Analyst, Google


Tonya Parris

President, The Parris Foundation

Tony Spinelli

Cybersecurity and Risk Managment Expert, Per Scholas National Board Member